(502) 245-0404 llwmcc1@bellsouth.net

AMBASSADOR COMMITTEE

Chad Barnes – Committee Co-Chair
Financial Services Professional
Agent, New York Life Insurance Company
Registered Representative offering securities through NYLIFE Securities LLC (member FINRA/SIPC),
A Licensed Insurance Agency
9300 Shelbyville Rd, Suite 1250
Louisville, KY 40222
O: 502-420-2135
C: 502-315-9274
F: 502-420-2060
cwbarnes@ft.newyorklifecom

Wanda Bastert – Committee Co-Chair
Financial Services Professional & Licensed Agent
New York Life Insurance Company
9300 Shelbyville Road, Suite 1250
Louisville, KY 40222
(502) 420-2114 (Direct)
(502) 645-2706 (Mobile)
wbastert@ft.newyorklife.com

Phillip Mix, Agent
New York Life Insurance Company
9300 Shelbyville Road, Suite 1250
Louisville, KY 40222
(502) 420-2141
(502) 724-5150
pmix@ft.newyorklife.com

Danny Berry
Agent, New York Life Insurance Company
9300 Shelbyville Road, Suite 1250
Louisville, KY 40222
(502) 420-2146 Direct Line
(502) 599-2310 Cell
dberry02@ft.newyorklife.com
https://www.facebook.com/DannyBerryNYL/
www.linkedin.com/in/dannylberry
https://twitter.com/DannyBerryNYL

 

Joe Schmidt, Business Banker
Commonwealth Bank & Trust Company
12906 Shelbyville Road, Suite 230
Louisville, KY 40243
(502) 259-2475
Joe.schmidt@cbandt.com

Greg Hillner, VP, Branch Manager
Commonwealth Bank & Trust Company
12906 Shelbyville Road
Louisville, KY 40243
(502) 259-2045
(502) 259-2105
greg.hillner@cbandt.com

Mark Caudill
KLM Mechanical Service, Inc.
1409 East Blue Lick Road
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
(502) 955-2062
(502) 664-3268
mcaudill@klm-mechanical.com

Sean Blankenship
13210 Urton lane
Louisville, KY 40243
(502) 802-7224
Seanblankenship11@yahoo.com